Hello. Hi. Welcome. đź‘‹

My name is Wilson. Or Willy, if you know me well enough. Or, according to my mum, “Christopher”.

My day job has not been replaced by robots quite yet. In my spare time, I am passionate about world cinema, bicep curls, needlessly posh stationery, LEGO, and pretending to write.

Which, speaking of… I have started this blog as I love the idea of turning the tiny thoughts in my head into living, breathing articles or even works of fiction, especially since I have suffered from writer’s block for the longest time. Plus, this project fulfils the noblest of causes: filling my Blot.im site with glorified lorem ipsum.

So here I am. All I need to do now is to write one word after another until the sense of fulfilment kicks in. And then once that happens, write some more maybe?


Tags
Blog

Date
February 23, 2024